Written by Terry Matalas (Nikita) and Travis Fickett (Nikita, Star Trek: Enterprise). Starring Aaron Stanford (Pyro in X-Men: The Last Stand), Amanda Schull (Suits), Kirk Acevedo (Rise of the Planet of the Apes), Zeljko Ivanek (True Blood), Shannon Lucio, Jodi Lyn Brockton and Noah Bean. Premieres on Syfy in January 16th, 2015.

Watch 12 Monkeys Official Trailer

Watch 12 Monkeys Extended Preview

Leave a Reply